Read and Publish: Read
The Read and Publish Deals enable our researchers to read from thousands of journals published by the several publishers that we have agreements with. Check the individual publisher's databases listed below. Please note not all journal titles that we have read access to are included in the publishing deals.
Read and Publish Databases (NB not all journal titles are included in publishing deals)
These links are for the full publisher databases, which include many journals which do not support free publication.
- ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Search or browse for full-text content from the Association for Computing Machinery publications including journals, conference proceedings, magazines and newsletters.
- Cambridge Journals Online This link opens in a new windowCambridge Journals Online includes access to over 300 full-text journals covering a wide range of subjects including acting, stage & theatre, art, education, health, law, literature, management, music and social sciences.
- Oxford Academic Journals This link opens in a new windowOxford Academic Journals includes access to over 400 full-text journals from a wide range of subjects including the arts and humanities, law, medicine and health, science and technology, and the social sciences.
- Sage Journals This link opens in a new window
Sage Journals includes access to over 1,000 full-text journals from a wide range of subjects including health sciences, life and biomedical sciences, materials science and engineering, and social sciences and humanities.
- ScienceDirect Freedom Collection (Elsevier)ScienceDirect Freedom Collection includes access to over 2,000 full-text journals from Elsevier covering a wide range of subjects including computer science, engineering, health sciences, life sciences and social sciences and humanities.
- Springer Compact This link opens in a new windowSpringer Compact includes access to over 2,000 full-text journals covering a wide range of health, humanities, medical, social sciences, science and technology subjects.
- Taylor & Francis Online This link opens in a new window
Taylor & Francis Online includes access to over 1,000 full-text journals covering a wide range of subjects from the social sciences & humanities and science & technology disciplines.
- Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new windowWiley Online Library includes access to over 1,500 full-text journals covering a wide range of subjects including architecture, art, business, computing, criminology, education, health sciences, law, literature, nursing, psychology and sociology.