Business: Strategy, HR, Management & Marketing: Research databases
Research databases cover multiple disciplines and sources, providing a comprehensive collection of scholarly literature. These databases will enable you to stay updated with the latest developments in your field.
- SAGE Research Methods Core This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Search or browse the books, including the Little Blue Books and Little Green Books series, and reference collection for help with qualitative and quantitative research methods. - SAGE Research Methods Video This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Search or browse over 400 videos by research methodology or research discipline covering the entire research process, including a collection of practical research skills and academic skills videos. - Scopus This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Scopus is one of the largest databases of abstracts and citations of journals, books and conference proceedings from more than 5000 publishers, with coverage including science, technology, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities research.
- Web of Science This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Search Web of Science for abstracts and citations of journals, books and conference proceedings from science, social sciences and arts & humanities subjects.
Databases icons key (floating)
Help pages and user guide: Click to learn how to use this database.
Open access: Click to consult the Open access guide for more information.
Podcast available:
App available: Click to access the app information.
Library dashboard post: This may indicate an issue accessing the database. Click for more information.