Business: Strategy, HRM, Management & Marketing: Key journals

This guide brings together key resources to help you find information relating to business courses.

Journals cover a range of sources, including newspapers; magazines and scholarly publications. News and research around your subject area are usually published first in journals.

A journal can be useful to find:

up-to-date information
what has been researched on your topic
information that points to other relevant research

Locating Business Journals

You can search by article title, journal title or keyword in Library Search.

Here are some of the key journals in your subject areas:

Strategy

Human Resource Management (HRM)

Management

Marketing

Additional Journals

Go to Business journals

Additional Journal Collections

Additionally, you may find these additional journal collections useful.

Springer Compact This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Springer Compact includes access to over 2,000 full-text journals covering a wide range of health, humanities, medical, social sciences, science and technology subjects. Please note that access to all journals is not included.
Taylor & Francis Online This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Taylor & Francis Online includes access to over 1,000 full-text journals covering a wide range of subjects from the social sciences & humanities and science & technology disciplines.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Wiley Online Library includes access to over 1,500 full-text journals covering a wide range of subjects including architecture, art, business, computing, criminology, education, health sciences, law, literature, nursing, psychology and sociology.