Business: Strategy, HRM, Management & Marketing: Other databases

This guide brings together key resources to help you find information relating to business courses.

This section includes lists of other databases which you may find useful for your subject.

Box of Broadcasts (BoB) This link opens in a new window
Learning on Screen's on demand TV and radio service for education.
Please see our How do I register for access to Box of Broadcasts (BoB)? FAQ for help with registration.
BRAD This link opens in a new window
Search or browse for digital, print, radio and television media options for advertising and marketing campaigns.
Company Reporting This link opens in a new window
Up to date financial reporting on public companies.
Company Reporting is accessible through Croner-i Library. Please see our How do I access the Company Reporting? FAQ for further help with access to Company Reporting.
Henry Stewart Talks Business and Management Collection This link opens in a new window
Leading business and management experts present video lectures and case studies on topics including accounting, finance, leadership, marketing, sales and strategy.
Marketing Mentor This link opens in a new window
Invaluable tool of expert advice, guidance and tips for conducting a marketing programme. Includes a section on getting ahead with a career in marketing.
PsycArticles and PsycInfo This link opens in a new window
Search for abstracts of journal articles, books, book chapters and theses & dissertations, including some with full-text links, on psychology and the social sciences.
Purple Guide This link opens in a new window
Search or browse resources including the Purple Guide, the Purple Guide Lite, the Welfare Handbook and the Circus Safety Toolkit for information on health, safety and welfare for organisers of entertainment and music events.
Please see our How do I log in to the Purple Guide? FAQ for help with logging in.
Retail Analysis This link opens in a new window
Search or browse for UK and international information, including analysis, data, insight, opinion and trends, on grocery retail, retailers, retail delivery and retail supply chain
ShopperVista This link opens in a new window
Search or browse for information, including insights and trends, on shops, shoppers and shopping.
Sustainable Development Goals Online This link opens in a new window
Browse more than 12,000 sources, including book chapters, journal articles, videos and case studies, centred around each of the seventeen goals United Nations sustainable development goals.
WARC.com This link opens in a new window
Search or browse for information on advertising and marketing strategies and campaigns, including articles, best practice, case studies and trend analysis.