Radiography, Radiotherapy and Ultrasound: Other Databases

This guide contains resources, help and support from the library for Radiography, Radiotherapy and Ultrasound

The databases below cover subject areas that you may find helpful for your studies.

Please note: Library databases are best viewed using Chrome, Safari or Firefox.

TRIP This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Search TRIP, including the PICO search tool option, for clinical evidence. Please note that access to TRIP Pro, including the Advanced and Recent search options, is not available.

Learn more about TRiP with the health databases help..

PsycArticles and PsycInfo This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Search for abstracts and citations of journal articles, books, book chapters and theses & dissertations, including some with full-text links, on psychology, psychiatry, mental health and the social sciences.
Box of Broadcasts (BoB) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Learning on Screen's on demand TV and radio service for education.
Please see our How do I register for access to Box of Broadcasts (BoB)? FAQ for help with registration.
ProQuest One Business This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Search or browse for abstracts and citations, including many with full-text, of academic and trade journal articles, books, dissertations, newspapers, market research reports and videos on business, leadership and management topics.