Project Management: e-books
The library has a huge range of individual e-book titles which you can search with the Library Search box located on every page of the library website.
Listed below are some of the e-book collections the library has a subscription for.
Main e-book collections
Key e-books for Project Management students
Subject specific e-book collections
- Access Engineering This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Search or browse for information from engineering handbooks and textbooks. Also includes videos and the data visualisation tool, DataVis.
- Gale eBooks This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Search this collection of encyclopedias and reference books on subjects including art, business, health, law, literature and social sciences.
- IET Digital Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Search or browse over 250 engineering, science and technology eBooks published between 2016 and 2021.
- Logistics, Supply Chain and Operations This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Search or browse the contents of over 100 e-Books on the topic of logistics and supply chain management.
- ProQuest One Business: eBooks This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Search or browse for eBooks on business, leadership and management topics.
Find more e-books sources
Filter the A-Z of databases list for e-books to find more e-book providers.
Help with e-books
Learn more about downloading e-books via online readers.