Business: Accounting, Audit, Business Economics, Finance and Economics: Key databases

This guide brings together key resources to help you find information relating to accounting, audit, finance and economics courses.

Databases and journals give you access to the latest information on your subject.

This section includes lists of recommended databases, journals and websites for your subject.

Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
Search for abstracts and citations of journal articles, including some with full text links on accounting, business, economics, finance, human resources, leadership, management and marketing topics.
Croner-i Library This link opens in a new window
Up to date information for accounting, auditing, finance and tax professionals.
Fame This link opens in a new window
Search for finance and accounting information on companies based in the United Kingdom and Ireland.
Henry Stewart Talks Business and Management Collection This link opens in a new window
Leading business and management experts present video lectures and case studies on topics including accounting, finance, leadership, marketing, sales and strategy.
ProQuest One Business This link opens in a new window
Search or browse for abstracts and citations (including many with full-text) from journals, books, dissertations, newspapers, market research reports and videos on business, leadership and management topics.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Wiley Online Library includes access to over 1,500 full-text journals covering a wide range of subjects including architecture, art, business, computing, criminology, education, health sciences, law, literature, nursing, psychology and sociology.