Sport and Exercise: Other Databases
This guide contains resources, help and support from the library for Sport and Exercise Science
Page summary (floating)
The databases below cover subject areas that you may find helpful for your studies.
Please note: Library databases are best viewed using Chrome, Safari or Firefox.
- Biomedical & Life Sciences Lectures This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Database of video lectures on biomedical, clinical and life sciences topics.
Learn more about Biomedical and Life Sciences Lectures with the health databases help.
- Box of Broadcasts (BoB) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Learning on Screen's on demand TV and radio service for education. - Child Development & Adolescent Studies This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Search for abstracts and citations of journal articles, books, book chapters and theses & dissertations on the growth and development of children and young people. - Lexis+ UK This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Search legal research, including practical guidance, for cases, books, guidance, legislation, journals and tools to support your law studies and legal work. - Westlaw UK This link opens in a new windowSearch or browse this legal database for cases, legislation, journals, current awareness alerts and topic reviews. Also include access to US and international law materials.
Databases icons key:
Help pages and user guide.
Open Access.
Podcast available.
App available.
Library dashboard post.