A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research. Filter by subject, database type, vendor or search keywords.

New / Trial Databases

The following databases are new or on trial

Access Physiotherapy

This link opens in a new window

New

Search or browse for eBooks and videos on physical therapy and physiotherapy.

Eighteenth Century Collections Online

This link opens in a new window

New

Alternate Name(s) ECCO, ECCO I, ECCO II

Search or browse over 180,000 documents, including books and pamphlets, dating from between 1701 to 1800 on topics including art, history, law, literature, religion and social sciences in English and other languages including Ancient Greek, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Latin, Spanish and Welsh.

Scite A.I.

New Trial Featured

Alternate Name(s) Scite_ A.I., Scite

This resource is currently on trial. We would love to hear your feedback on using Scite! Please complete this short feedback form

Scite is a research discovery and analysis platform. It uses Smart Citations which provide additional context to the citations a publication has received using a deep learning model trained to identify categories of statements. Scite also includes Scite Assistant - a conversational ChatGPT-style tool that lets users ask questions in simple language and receive answers backed by real, up-to-date references from the Scite database.

SMPTE Digital Library

New

Search or browse the SMPTE Digital Library for current and archive access to the journal and standards of the Society of Motion Picture and Television Engineers.