Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

 

Loading...

COVID-19 Outbreak Additional Databases

Loading...
The following databases are temporarily available during the COVID-19 outbreak.
New
Stream documentaries, interviews and masterclass film and video with artists and independent film makers. COVID-19 outbreak - Access available until 30th September 2020.
An archive collection of journals covering subjects including architecture, art, film, literature, music and the performing arts. COVID-19 outbreak - Additional access to all JSTOR Arts & Sciences collections available until 31st December 2020.
An archive collection of business journals. COVID-19 outbreak - Access available until 31st December 2020.
An archive collection of life sciences journals. COVID-19 outbreak - Access available until 31st December 2020.
An archive collection of eBooks and journals on the subject of security studies. COVID-19 outbreak - Access available until 31st December 2020.
An archive collection of eBooks and journals on the subject of sustainability. COVID-19 outbreak - Access available until 31st December 2020.
ScienceDirect Freedom Collection includes access to over 2,000 full-text journals covering a wide range of subjects including computer science, engineering, health sciences, life sciences and social sciences and humanities. COVID-19 outbreak - Also includes access to over 250 textbooks until 31st August 2020.
Wiley Online Library includes access to over 1,500 full-text journals covering a wide range of subjects including architecture, art, business, computing, criminology, education, health sciences, law, literature, nursing, psychology and sociology.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...