Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Search or browse for the full-text of more than 3,500 French language and literature texts dating from the 12th century to the 20th century.
Search or browse for abstracts and citations, including some with full-text access, of health and medical journal articles and research publications on the COVID-19 outbreak.
Search or browse the latest editions and archives of the digital versions of the following magazines: AnOther; Another Man; Art Monthly; Creative Review; Dazed and FX.
Search or browse the latest editions and archives of the digital versions of the magazines Frame and Wallpaper.
New
Search across all of our Gale databases, including: Archives Unbound; Gale Academic OneFile; Gale eBooks; Gale General OneFile; Gale Literature and Gale OneFile News.
Search or browse videos to watch on clinical skills: including physical examination; nursing skills; emergency medicine and critical care.
New
Search or browse NEC4 Contracts and their user guides to view online, download or print for support with the delivery and management of building, construction and engineering projects.
New
Browse the various chapters of the Purple Guide, Purple Guide Lite and Welfare Handbook for information on health, safety and welfare for organisers of entertainment and music events.
Search or browse the books and reference collection for help with qualitative and quantitative research methods.
Wiley Online Library includes access to over 1,500 full-text journals covering a wide range of subjects including architecture, art, business, computing, criminology, education, health sciences, law, literature, nursing, psychology and sociology.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

Accessibility Statement